photo by:

Committee members

Members of the Dirleton Village Association Committee for 2020

Office Bearers:
Honorary Chairman, Rob Aberdein
Sheila Low, Honorary Treasurer

Committee Members:
Madeleine Barker
Derek Carter
Keith Cornwell
Felicity Dingwall, Membership Secretary
Carl Hamer, Minutes Secretary
Maurice Hickey
Fred McClintock
Mary McNie
David Tait

Representatives of Dirleton on the Gullane Area Community Council who are ex officio members of the Committee:
Tom Drysdale
There is currently a vacancy for a Community Councillor to represent Dirleton.

Voting Representative for the DVA on the North Berwick Coastal Area Partnership: Derek Carter with Anne Orr as substitute

The office bearers and other committee members are elected at the Annual General Meeting, or appointed later, within the terms and arrangements stipulated in the Dirleton Village Association Constitution.